Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Join us for daily Mass.
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Join us for daily Mass.
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Join us for daily Mass.
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Join us for daily Mass.
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Join us for daily Mass.

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Join us each week as our various ministries lead the Stations of the Cross.
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Join us for daily Mass.

5:30 pm Mass

5:30 pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass - 5:30 pm
7

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Sunday Morning Mass - 8:30 am

10:30 am Mass

10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Sunday Morning Mass - 10:30 am

5:30 pm Contem...

5:30 pm Contemporary Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Contemporary Mass with the Praise Band - Sundays 5:30 pm
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Join us for daily Mass.
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Join us for daily Mass.
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Join us for daily Mass.
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Join us for daily Mass.
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Join us for daily Mass.

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Join us each week as our various ministries lead the Stations of the Cross.
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Join us for daily Mass.

5:30 pm Mass

5:30 pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass - 5:30 pm
14

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Sunday Morning Mass - 8:30 am

10:30 am Mass

10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Sunday Morning Mass - 10:30 am

5:30 pm Contem...

5:30 pm Contemporary Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Contemporary Mass with the Praise Band - Sundays 5:30 pm
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Join us for daily Mass.
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Join us for daily Mass.
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Join us for daily Mass.
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Join us for daily Mass.
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Join us for daily Mass.

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Join us each week as our various ministries lead the Stations of the Cross.
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Join us for daily Mass.

5:30 pm Mass

5:30 pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass - 5:30 pm
21

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Sunday Morning Mass - 8:30 am

10:30 am Mass

10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Sunday Morning Mass - 10:30 am

5:30 pm Contem...

5:30 pm Contemporary Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Contemporary Mass with the Praise Band - Sundays 5:30 pm
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Join us for daily Mass.
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Join us for daily Mass.
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Join us for daily Mass.
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Join us for daily Mass.
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Join us for daily Mass.
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Join us for daily Mass.

5:30 pm Mass

5:30 pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Saturday Evening Mass - 5:30 pm
28

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Sunday Morning Mass - 8:30 am

10:30 am Mass

10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Sunday Morning Mass - 10:30 am

5:30 pm Contem...

5:30 pm Contemporary Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Contemporary Mass with the Praise Band - Sundays 5:30 pm
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Join us for daily Mass.
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Join us for daily Mass.
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Join us each week as our various ministries lead the Stations of the Cross.

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • 5:30 pm Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass - 5:30 pm

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Sunday Morning Mass - 8:30 am

  • 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Sunday Morning Mass - 10:30 am

  • 5:30 pm Contemporary Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Contemporary Mass with the Praise Band - Sundays 5:30 pm

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Join us each week as our various ministries lead the Stations of the Cross.

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • 5:30 pm Mass

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass - 5:30 pm

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Sunday Morning Mass - 8:30 am

  • 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Sunday Morning Mass - 10:30 am

  • 5:30 pm Contemporary Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Contemporary Mass with the Praise Band - Sundays 5:30 pm

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Join us each week as our various ministries lead the Stations of the Cross.

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • 5:30 pm Mass

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass - 5:30 pm

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Sunday Morning Mass - 8:30 am

  • 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Sunday Morning Mass - 10:30 am

  • 5:30 pm Contemporary Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Contemporary Mass with the Praise Band - Sundays 5:30 pm

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

  • 5:30 pm Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Saturday Evening Mass - 5:30 pm

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Sunday Morning Mass - 8:30 am

  • 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Sunday Morning Mass - 10:30 am

  • 5:30 pm Contemporary Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Contemporary Mass with the Praise Band - Sundays 5:30 pm

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for daily Mass.